Live Entertainment

Fridays, Saturdays & Sundays | Free Entry

We’ve got your weekend plans sorted. Join us at the Hotel Illawong for a seriously good food, good drinks and good tunes on every Friday, Saturday and Sunday!

Friday, 5 August
Isaac Frankham | 8pm ’til 11pm

Saturday, 6 August
DJ WAQA | 8.30pm ’til 11.30pm

Sunday, 7 August
Nathan Kaye | 2pm ’til 5pm

Friday, 12 August
Dan Hannaford | 8pm ’til 11pm

Saturday, 13 August
DJ The Who’s Who | 8.30pm ’til 11.30pm

Sunday, 14 August
Tim Stokes | 2pm ’til 5pm

Friday, 19 August
Painted Crow Duo | 8pm ’til 11pm

Saturday, 20 August
DJ Jayden Reti | 8.30pm ’til 11.30pm

Sunday, 21 August
Ino Pio | 2pm ’til 5pm

Friday, 26 August
Inside Outlaw Duo | 8pm ’til 11pm

Saturday, 27 August
DJ Two Sinc | 8.30pm ’til 11.30pm

Sunday, 28 August
Luke Hayward | 2pm ’til 5pm